Hugenote Kollege

The Dean of the School of Social Innovation, Professor Erwin Schwella, invites you to participate in, and prepare yourself for, the paradigm shift in governance in Africa.

Leadership for Social Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Registration: Friday 18 February 2022 (R3,500.00)
Duration of course: 23 February till 23 March 2022
Three (3) Zoom sessions of four (4) hours each:

  1. Wednesday 23 February from 14:30 till 18:30
  2. Wednesday 2 March from 14:30 till 18:30
  3. Wednesday 9 March from 14:30 till 18:30

Human-centered Design Thinking for Social Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Registration: Friday 23 April 2022 (R3,500.00)
Duration of course: 28 April till 31 May 2022
Three (3) Zoom sessions of four (4) hours each:

  1. Thursday 28 April from 14:30 till 18:30
  2. Wednesday 4 May from 14:30 till 18:30
  3. Wednesday 11 May from 14:30 till 18:30

Mentoring and Coaching, Personal Mastery and Emotional Intelligence for Social Business

Registration: Friday 3 Junie 2022 (R3,500.00)
Duration of course: 8 June till 20 July 2022
Three (3) Zoom sessions of four (4) hours each:

  1. Wednesday 8 June from 14:30 till 18:30
  2. Wednesday 15 June from 14:30 till 18:30
  3. Wednesday 22 June from 14:30 till 18:30
Click Here to Register

Download the brochures here:  English | Afrikaans

2 Comments

  1. Erwin Schwella

    We assure you of grad school education which will be a challenge and highly empowering. It comes with compassion and commitment. And at 10% of the cost of the standard Business School price.

    Reply
    • Gerhard

      Thank you so much for your support, Prof, these courses are mission-critical for preparing us for the shift in the political paradigm that happened on 1 November last year.

      Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security